Sep 11, 2010 Can't delete incorrect user from Win7 Home Premium 32. Thread starter kep55; Start date Sep 10, 2010; Forums. Software. Windows 7 I had entered the first two letters of the adminuser name when it crapped out. I restarted the install, which began at step 1 and entered to correct admin user name. i cannot delete it. Windows 7: 5: Sep windows 7 home premium cannot delete user Hello, I forgot password windows 7, and I have tried many password programs and spent hour and hour to reset or remove the unknown passcode, but I still cannot login my windows. I tried to boot my windows 7 on safe mode, but I couldn't login with administrator account.
Oct 28, 2012 Windows 7: Unable to delete a deleted user's folder. Hi Brink, Thanks, and thanks for the assistance. Nothing happens when I click on Nobody. I know it's supposed to get the padlock on the folder, but there are no changes. I got the. reg file to Take windows 7 home premium cannot delete user
Jul 14, 2017 I have tried various methods recommended on the Net to delete user files without success. First, there is no delete User option in Control Panel, just Turn Off (I want to delete files to clear disk space) Next, I tried running cmd. exe as administrator and using rd ss c: \User\Guest I am running a Windows 7 Home Premium machine with one administrator and one standard user for my son (14). My son has a standard account limited by parental controls for web content (porn etc. ) My son has found a way to create a user account that does not show up on the logon screen, does not show up on the user management screen and cannot be Oct 24, 2012 I am trying to remove my password on my pc but it is not allowing me to do so. I keep on getting a message saying Windows cannot remove the password. windows 7 home premium cannot delete user Click Delete Account to confirm that you want to delete the user account. Depending on your selection in the previous step, Windows will either indicate that you are deleting the users account but keeping the users files, or deleting the users files and account. When you delete an account, its permanent.